Frank Lynch - Static Aether

The first release on Cities of Agartha records. The debut solo album from Frank Lynch. Static Aether is a six track, 33 minute full length in two parts. Part one, consisting of tracks one through four, is more upbeat, direct songs. Part two centers around Aetheric Energy, a twelve minute atmospheric song, and Dark Matters, which serves as both an intro to Aetheric Energy and a segue from part one. Made completely without instruments, this album was made entirely through programming and audio manipulation using several computer programs.

Track Listing:
1. Static Rain
2. Grey Mist
3. Northern Rain
4. Escape
5. Dark Matters
6. Aetheric Energy

Available on CD, MP3 and Streaming
Estore  Amazon - iTunes - Spotify